Emma Bridgewater Retro Mk II Digital Radio from VQ – Review

Emma Bridgewater Retro Mk II Digital Radio from VQ - Review and Giveaway Header

There are two things I do as soon as I step into the kitchen in the morning. First (and most important obvs) is make a cup of the life fuel that is coffee, and second is switch the digital radio on. 

Up until recently, I was using a pretty old and battered digital radio, but then it went to the great digital radio heaven in the sky during the summer, and my mornings became silent. That was until I was given the opportunity to review an Emma Bridgewater Retro Mk II Digital Radio from VQ

And our mornings were filled with music once again…

And beauty too. Because the Emma Bridgewater Retro Mk II Digital Radio is a thing of beauty. The original Retro Mk II oozes vintage charm, and when that vintage charm is coupled with the classic designs of Emma Bridgewater it’s a match made in heaven.

Emma Bridgewater Digital Radio Retro Mk II from VQ - Review and Giveaway 4

The Retro Mk II Digital Radio is also loaded with tech and is so much more than just a digital radio. Yes, it features DAB / DAB+ digital stations (and FM too!), and has an excellent digital display but in addition to all this, it also has a handy charge and play Lightning Dock for Apple users at the front, and for Android users (like me!) the USB port on the back is just for you. 

Emma Bridgewater Digital Radio Retro Mk II from VQ - Review and Giveaway 5

Perhaps my favourite element is its Bluetooth connectivity, and being able to play one of my many Spotify playlists through the radio is brilliant. The sound quality out of the box is exceptional and I haven’t felt the need to fiddle with any of the sound settings so far, but if I wanted to then the nifty MyEQ equaliser function is there to use.

Emma Bridgewater Digital Radio Retro Mk II from VQ - Review and Giveaway 3

How would you like to win a Retro Mk II Digital Radio worth up to £129.99 for yourself? The radio is available in a variety of colours including 5 different Emma Bridgewater designs for you to choose from. 

To be in with a chance of winning one of these beauties simply enter via the Rafflecopter widget below. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

**Terms and Conditions

The closing date is 11.59pm Sunday 29th October 2017.
There is one prize consisting of 1 Retro Mk II Digital Radio worth up to £129.99 – the winner can choose which of the available designs they would like.
There is no cash alternative.
This competition is open to UK residents only
The winner will be chosen at random using the Rafflecopter widget
The winner will be notified via email and/or social media within 5 days of the closing date and must respond within 28 days to claim their prize.
If the prize has not been claimed within 28 days the prize will be re-drawn.**

 

VQ kindly sent me an Emma Bridgewater Retro Mk II Digital Radio for the purposes of this review but, as ever, all thoughts, words and images are my own. 

Follow:

259 Comments

  1. Ren Taylor
    25th September 2017 / 7:12 am

    At the monent my favourite station in Magic….love the oldies! But when in the car with my kids….Kiss lol

  2. Carole E
    25th September 2017 / 7:13 am

    I love Free Radio

  3. Jacqui Graham
    25th September 2017 / 7:23 am

    I love radio 2, Chris Evans whilst making breakfast, Jeremy Vine when making lunch and Simon Mayo when making dinner

  4. Sarah Mackay
    25th September 2017 / 7:24 am

    I love listening to Absolute radio

  5. Mary Heald
    25th September 2017 / 7:28 am

    Usually radio 2

  6. Tracy Nixon
    25th September 2017 / 7:44 am

    Metro FM. I love Alan’s Robson’s Night Owls show !

  7. Chrissy Harris
    25th September 2017 / 8:03 am

    I’ve been loving live lounge month on radio one recently

  8. Rob Hutchinson
    25th September 2017 / 8:15 am

    I like to listen to Classic FM throughout most of the day.

  9. Lucy Gillings
    25th September 2017 / 8:18 am

    Radio 4!

  10. margaret guest
    25th September 2017 / 8:23 am

    would love a new radio nothing better than radio feel like you always have company

  11. Becky John
    25th September 2017 / 8:38 am

    Heart radio

  12. Tracey Peach
    25th September 2017 / 8:41 am

    I love listening to Heart radio 🙂 x

  13. ValB
    25th September 2017 / 8:53 am

    I listen to 5Live

  14. 25th September 2017 / 9:20 am

    We listen to Heart at home, one the whole family agree on!

  15. Jade Pawley
    25th September 2017 / 9:33 am

    I switch a lot but at the moment it is Kisstory!

  16. S Edwards
    25th September 2017 / 9:39 am

    Heart 80s

  17. Amy Dickson
    25th September 2017 / 10:00 am

    I love listening to Forth One, it’s got a good mix of old and new tunes and it’s full of great Scottish banter

  18. 25th September 2017 / 10:10 am

    I listen to my local radio station Metro.

  19. Lauren Fox
    25th September 2017 / 10:11 am

    Radio 1 mostly 🙂

  20. Becky Yeomans
    25th September 2017 / 10:14 am

    Radio 1

  21. Amanda Hart
    25th September 2017 / 10:23 am

    mine is my local radio station radio Pembrokeshire

  22. Amy Wright
    25th September 2017 / 10:39 am

    Radio 1

  23. Janie-Fleur Matcham
    25th September 2017 / 10:51 am

    normally wave 105 but i just find it difficult to get a good reception which is why I am looking to go digital

  24. NINA MOTYLINSKI-DAVIES
    25th September 2017 / 11:17 am

    I love Magic, all the power ballads!

  25. Alana Walker
    25th September 2017 / 11:19 am

    Absolute 90s, it takes me back to my youth!x

  26. Stephanie Coals
    25th September 2017 / 11:57 am

    I love heart fm

  27. Jean Cassell
    25th September 2017 / 12:07 pm

    RADIO 4 or ABSOLUTE. DEPENDS ON MY MOOD

  28. Samantha Troman-Mason
    25th September 2017 / 12:22 pm

    Has to be Magic!

  29. emma walters
    25th September 2017 / 12:26 pm

    i’m enjoying radio x at the moment x

  30. Sarah Cooper
    25th September 2017 / 12:34 pm

    Radio 1

  31. Yolanda Davis
    25th September 2017 / 1:06 pm

    i like to change it up depending on what mood i’m in. i listen to different stations all the time.

  32. Lisa Parker
    25th September 2017 / 1:38 pm

    At present it is Smooth radio x

  33. lorraine kirk
    25th September 2017 / 1:41 pm

    Depends what mood I’m in. Generally listen to Radio 6

  34. 25th September 2017 / 2:30 pm

    I like to listen to Radio 2 when I’m doing my ironing

  35. Rich Tyler
    25th September 2017 / 3:41 pm

    Kisstory!

  36. Lorna Roberts
    25th September 2017 / 4:06 pm

    Radio 2

  37. Laura Jeffs
    25th September 2017 / 4:25 pm

    My favourite one is Classic FM..I’m an artist and I always listen to it while I work

  38. Louise Comb
    25th September 2017 / 4:43 pm

    Probably Talk Sport

  39. Solange
    25th September 2017 / 5:28 pm

    Kiss

  40. Marc H
    25th September 2017 / 5:57 pm

    Usually have Talksport on, sometimes i’ll listen to Radio 1.

  41. Justine Hughes
    25th September 2017 / 6:33 pm

    Radio 1 for me.

  42. Lucy B
    25th September 2017 / 7:02 pm

    Magic

  43. Ritchie
    25th September 2017 / 7:50 pm

    BBC Radio 5 Live

  44. justine meyer
    25th September 2017 / 8:17 pm

    We listen to heart radio x

  45. laura banks
    25th September 2017 / 8:21 pm

    i listen to kerrang

  46. Anthony Harrington
    25th September 2017 / 8:39 pm

    BBC Radio 5Live , we have it on all day and night!

  47. Andrea Upton
    25th September 2017 / 8:49 pm

    I enjoy UCB

  48. Margaret GALLAGHER
    25th September 2017 / 10:30 pm

    Heart for me

  49. Lorraine Tinsley
    25th September 2017 / 11:06 pm

    I like Capital

  50. melanie stirling
    25th September 2017 / 11:28 pm

    Radio 2.

  51. Sarah Leaning
    25th September 2017 / 11:55 pm

    Radio 4

  52. Natalie Gillham
    26th September 2017 / 12:06 am

    I like to listen to Kiss Fresh in the evenings if I fancy a boogie!

  53. Iris W
    26th September 2017 / 7:49 am

    Usually I listen to GEM but just lately I have become a bit a fan of Smooth radio

  54. cheryl hadfield
    26th September 2017 / 10:57 am

    Xfm

  55. Helen Adams
    26th September 2017 / 2:13 pm

    Radio 2

  56. Claire Glace
    26th September 2017 / 2:25 pm

    I really love Magic x

  57. Jo Carroll
    26th September 2017 / 9:45 pm

    Heart FM is my no.1

  58. Katie Skeoch
    26th September 2017 / 11:09 pm

    Radio 2 love the discussions!

  59. Samantha Mann
    27th September 2017 / 9:45 am

    I always listen to Radio 1

  60. Mike
    27th September 2017 / 12:25 pm

    A local station, Leisure FM 107.4

  61. Lee
    27th September 2017 / 2:41 pm

    Local Radio.

  62. Natalie Barnes
    27th September 2017 / 2:58 pm

    I would love this! The radios are so pretty

  63. Mickie Bull
    27th September 2017 / 6:16 pm

    BBC 6 Music!

  64. maddalena dalton
    27th September 2017 / 7:51 pm

    bbc radio york

  65. Jade Hewlett
    27th September 2017 / 8:21 pm

    Radio 1

  66. purpleshoes
    28th September 2017 / 7:13 am

    Magic

  67. Elizabeth Harbron
    28th September 2017 / 9:23 am

    I switch between Absolute 80’s, Radio 2 and Heart

  68. Lila Taylor
    28th September 2017 / 3:20 pm

    Radio 2… yes it appears i’ve turned into my Dad 😉

  69. Ren Taylor
    28th September 2017 / 6:02 pm

    Either Magic or Heart (or Kiss if the kids are around lo!)

  70. Naz M
    29th September 2017 / 12:41 am

    BBC Radio 2

  71. REBECCA TOWNSEND
    29th September 2017 / 12:53 pm

    BBC Radio Suffolk

  72. Leila Benhamida
    29th September 2017 / 10:33 pm

    I live listening to kiss FM

  73. Sally
    30th September 2017 / 11:23 pm

    BBC Essex

  74. Kim Neville
    1st October 2017 / 5:21 pm

    I like Kiss FM

  75. frances hopkins
    1st October 2017 / 6:52 pm

    I like Absolute or Radio 2

  76. Gwen
    1st October 2017 / 9:49 pm

    Leisure FM.

  77. Richard Rowley
    1st October 2017 / 10:04 pm

    I like Absolute radio at the moment

  78. Edward Guerreiro
    1st October 2017 / 10:26 pm

    At the moment, it’s probably Absolute Classic Rock.

  79. Adam
    1st October 2017 / 10:27 pm

    Local Radio

  80. Carl
    1st October 2017 / 10:53 pm

    BBC Essex

  81. Jacqueline Jackson
    3rd October 2017 / 10:10 am

    I like Absolute radio

  82. Angela Dolphin
    4th October 2017 / 12:15 pm

    My favourite is Heart West midlands – this radio is lovely

  83. amy bondoc
    4th October 2017 / 6:25 pm

    i listen to heart fm

  84. Becky Duffy
    7th October 2017 / 2:31 pm

    I like listening to Kiss, especially Kisstory at 11am

  85. Danielle Spencer
    9th October 2017 / 9:23 am

    I love to listen to absolute classic rock

  86. Tiffeny Brown
    9th October 2017 / 5:49 pm

    My favourite radio station is capital! 🙂 x

  87. sarah m
    12th October 2017 / 7:39 pm

    Smooth radio!

  88. Sally
    13th October 2017 / 1:17 pm

    Capital FM

  89. Susan Hall
    13th October 2017 / 3:21 pm

    Absolute 80’s

  90. joanne casey
    13th October 2017 / 6:46 pm

    I like Key 103 in the morning (manchester station) then I usually listen to Smooth

  91. Pam Smith
    14th October 2017 / 10:10 am

    Radio 2

  92. Rachel Craig
    21st October 2017 / 5:58 am

    Great prize. Please consider allowing competition entry via e-mail, blog comment, etc.

    • Catherine
      23rd October 2017 / 1:32 pm

      Blog post comments are one of the possible ways to enter after completing the mandatory entry requirement. 🙂

  93. Abigail Cullen
    21st October 2017 / 8:21 am

    Pirate FM

  94. iain maciver
    21st October 2017 / 10:59 am

    radio 2

  95. Nigel Soper
    21st October 2017 / 11:02 am

    UCB – so much encouraging good music

  96. Corinne wright
    21st October 2017 / 11:56 am

    I love Heart or Yorkshire coast radio

  97. MANDY DOHERTY
    21st October 2017 / 12:42 pm

    Th Bay my local radio station

  98. Ben Thompson
    21st October 2017 / 1:03 pm

    Radio 4

  99. Katie
    21st October 2017 / 1:27 pm

    Magic especially the breakfast show

  100. Lindsey Stuart
    21st October 2017 / 1:35 pm

    I enjoy listening to my local radio station called North Sound.

  101. Michelle Smith
    21st October 2017 / 2:37 pm

    Absolute 80s

  102. Leanne Hansell
    21st October 2017 / 2:57 pm

    Viking FM is my favourite radio station.

  103. Simon Tinsley
    21st October 2017 / 3:50 pm

    I like to flick between Absolute Radio, Radio X and Radio 2

  104. Eileen Sumner
    21st October 2017 / 5:11 pm

    Love the music on Classic FM

  105. Alan Burrows
    21st October 2017 / 7:11 pm

    Radio 2

  106. Alix Smith
    21st October 2017 / 7:57 pm

    Radio 2 – especially Simon Mayo & Chris Evans!

  107. Jules Eley
    22nd October 2017 / 2:26 pm

    Free radio is great

  108. mia vine
    22nd October 2017 / 3:33 pm

    Union Jack radio

  109. maureen moss
    22nd October 2017 / 5:38 pm

    radio 2

  110. lisa houston
    22nd October 2017 / 5:52 pm

    smooth

  111. Karenhutchinson
    22nd October 2017 / 10:32 pm

    Smooth radio – not very cool but love it !

  112. Graham Ross
    23rd October 2017 / 1:57 am

    Radio 2

  113. 23rd October 2017 / 10:19 am

    usually radio 2 but when my son is back form university it will be radio 1

  114. clair downham
    23rd October 2017 / 1:11 pm

    heart fm

  115. Judy Kennedy
    23rd October 2017 / 2:37 pm

    CAPITAL XTRA, I’m a bit of an RnB lover

  116. paula cheadle
    23rd October 2017 / 3:54 pm

    Radio Gloucestershire

  117. Christine Shelley
    23rd October 2017 / 4:41 pm

    I like Wave 105, our local radio sttion

  118. Louise Asekokhai
    23rd October 2017 / 6:26 pm

    I like Absolute radio

  119. Lorna Ledger
    23rd October 2017 / 7:22 pm

    Absolute 80’s -really enjoy the music!

  120. Hazel Rea
    23rd October 2017 / 8:12 pm

    I love our local BBC Radio station (and Classic FM first thing in the morning and last thing at night),

  121. Stephanie Keill
    24th October 2017 / 6:55 am

    I love radio 1 and smooth radio

  122. Rachel Butler
    24th October 2017 / 11:49 am

    Radio 1

  123. Tanya
    24th October 2017 / 2:09 pm

    Heart Essex

  124. janine atkin
    24th October 2017 / 2:51 pm

    radio 1 is my fav

  125. michelle o'neill
    24th October 2017 / 3:11 pm

    magic radio

  126. Lee Whittaker
    24th October 2017 / 3:28 pm

    Radio One normally

  127. Alica
    24th October 2017 / 3:54 pm

    I like to listen to Heart Radio 🙂

  128. jo liddement
    24th October 2017 / 4:14 pm

    I love listening to Radio 4

  129. Angela Treadway
    24th October 2017 / 4:47 pm

    Kiss FM x

  130. Kimberley Ryan
    24th October 2017 / 5:59 pm

    radio 2 and classic fm are my favourite

  131. Laura S
    24th October 2017 / 6:01 pm

    I think I’m getting to an age now where Magic is my go to radio station because I want a bit of nostalgia.

  132. Bev
    24th October 2017 / 6:58 pm

    Kerrang!

  133. Katie
    24th October 2017 / 6:59 pm

    absolute radio 90s is my favourite

  134. William Gould
    24th October 2017 / 7:10 pm

    Planet Rock! I love all the old classic rock music! My wife listens to Radio 2 all the time…

  135. fiona waterworth
    24th October 2017 / 7:20 pm

    my favorite is sun fm

  136. jo ogden
    24th October 2017 / 7:42 pm

    i love heart fm

  137. Niki Marie Wardle
    24th October 2017 / 9:14 pm

    I love music in general so I listen to whatever I’m in the mood for whether its Absolute Radio or Classical FM!

  138. Jo
    24th October 2017 / 9:38 pm

    I tend to flick between stations. I enjoy radio 1 more now than I used to and also Absolute. I think my favourite is Absolute 90s

  139. vicky syed
    25th October 2017 / 12:17 am

    I always switch between kiss100 and capital fm as i dont like adverts and both play good tunes and at times i like heart too 🙂

  140. Claire Smith
    25th October 2017 / 7:53 am

    Radio 1

  141. claire woods
    25th October 2017 / 9:32 am

    Radio 2

  142. sadie coffin
    25th October 2017 / 10:20 am

    Mellow magic has some really good sing a long songs

  143. Mike Gerrie
    25th October 2017 / 12:44 pm

    Radio Scotland in the morning

  144. Anthea Holloway
    25th October 2017 / 4:33 pm

    Classic FM is my favourite

  145. Sandra Bald
    25th October 2017 / 9:46 pm

    I love listening to Radio 2 in the morning.
    Chris Evans & then Ken Bruce.
    Always enjoy pop master

  146. Fleur
    25th October 2017 / 11:03 pm

    Absolute radio

  147. Angie McDonald
    26th October 2017 / 1:45 am

    Planet Rock!

  148. Stephanie B
    26th October 2017 / 1:54 am

    Absolute 90s

  149. Lorraine Mabbitt
    26th October 2017 / 7:20 am

    Kiss

  150. rebecca smith
    26th October 2017 / 9:59 am

    Capital

  151. sarah h
    26th October 2017 / 11:26 am

    Heart FM ♥

  152. Sarah Carter
    26th October 2017 / 12:23 pm

    I love listening to Free Radio Birmingham

  153. Victoria Prince
    26th October 2017 / 3:26 pm

    I like Radio 2 – mostly because I am a big Pop Master fan!

  154. Julie Jones
    26th October 2017 / 3:55 pm

    Heart FM, have it on all the day. Super presenters playing lovely songs

  155. Allison Sherwood
    26th October 2017 / 4:42 pm

    I love listening to Magic

  156. Alison
    26th October 2017 / 5:52 pm

    Am listening to Radio X always good for a sing-a-long and some good new music too. Love it!

  157. sheri darby
    26th October 2017 / 6:39 pm

    Radio 4

  158. Diane Carey
    26th October 2017 / 6:43 pm

    Radio 2 especially Jeremy Vine

  159. 26th October 2017 / 7:48 pm

    I love Radio 4 for comedy, news, current affairs, and dramas, Radio 2 for Popmaster, and 6 Music on the weekend – if I had a DAB radio then I’d also be able to reignite my love for Planet Rock!

  160. Heather Brannan
    26th October 2017 / 8:50 pm

    I love radio 2 for the range of music and the variety of presenters

  161. 26th October 2017 / 9:29 pm

    We love listening to heart ❤️
    It’s got a good mix of old and new.
    Also love Spotify for listening to the old albums I’ve forgotten about and indulging my musical theatre or country music loves. I’m a cheese ball I know!!

    How lovely would it be to indulge in all that wonderful music from something so wonderful!?

  162. Nikki Hayes
    26th October 2017 / 9:38 pm

    Kiss FM – although the radio would be for my husband who listens to it far more often than I do 😀

  163. Hannah Ingham
    26th October 2017 / 10:37 pm

    Usually Capital FM or Radio One!

  164. Stewart Biddle
    27th October 2017 / 11:46 am

    Radio 1 or heart fm

  165. Charlotte Hoskins
    27th October 2017 / 12:51 pm

    I love Magic Radio

  166. EJ Dunn
    27th October 2017 / 1:06 pm

    I like KISS

  167. Mark Whittaker
    27th October 2017 / 5:55 pm

    I love Radio 4 Extra , because I love the two hours of comedy as I go to bed . Plus they broadcast some great dramas from as far back as the 40s and 50s .

  168. Stevie
    27th October 2017 / 6:54 pm

    I like radio 6 music.

  169. 27th October 2017 / 7:04 pm

    It’s got to be Radio One to perk up my mornings 🙂 xx

  170. Kat C
    27th October 2017 / 7:47 pm

    I enjoy 6Music

  171. Lorna Peppiatt
    27th October 2017 / 7:52 pm

    I love listening to Magic, great selection of music and entertaining DJs

  172. sandy ralph
    27th October 2017 / 9:31 pm

    my favorite station to listen to is Heart

  173. Kay Broomfield
    27th October 2017 / 9:55 pm

    I love Kiss and Capital.

  174. Cat Williams
    27th October 2017 / 10:08 pm

    I listen too Absolute Radio 90’s. I rarely listen to anything else.

  175. Adrian Bold
    28th October 2017 / 12:44 am

    Radio X

  176. Pauline Black
    28th October 2017 / 8:14 am

    I love absolute 80s!

  177. Maureen Quinnell
    28th October 2017 / 8:18 am

    Classic FM

  178. Angie Poulding
    28th October 2017 / 9:39 am

    I enjoying listening to Classical FM on an evening with a glass of vino.

  179. carol boffey
    28th October 2017 / 9:55 am

    i love heart radio

  180. Ray Becker
    28th October 2017 / 10:15 am

    Smooth

  181. Lauren Old
    28th October 2017 / 10:16 am

    Mine is Radio 1 every week day!

  182. CAROLE EAVES
    28th October 2017 / 2:23 pm

    i have to have Radio 4 in the mornings…5am get up needs no music till after shower and tea, then Radio Merseyside gets me moving, love to win this gorgeous retro radio

  183. donna l jones
    28th October 2017 / 2:53 pm

    smooth radio

  184. Allan Fullarton
    28th October 2017 / 3:32 pm

    Absolute radio

  185. Derek Wilson
    28th October 2017 / 7:18 pm

    For me it’s Absolute 80’s – especially in the bath!

  186. Lynn
    28th October 2017 / 7:46 pm

    Usually heart and sometimes magic.

  187. Patricia Avery
    28th October 2017 / 7:56 pm

    Classic FM

  188. Jason Tolliss
    28th October 2017 / 8:13 pm

    TeamRock

  189. Diane Wood
    28th October 2017 / 9:09 pm

    I normally listen to Radio 1 but daughter keeps changing the station over if she doesn’t like the song

  190. Anna Brown
    28th October 2017 / 9:09 pm

    Kiss is my favourite radio station at the moment

  191. Jenny Jones
    28th October 2017 / 9:10 pm

    I do love listening to Heart FM as it plays some superb old stuff along with the new

  192. Cerys John
    28th October 2017 / 9:34 pm

    Radio 2

  193. Antonia Richardson
    28th October 2017 / 9:42 pm

    absolute 80s

  194. Kelly Hirst
    28th October 2017 / 10:57 pm

    I love listening to heart – the perfect mix of old and new music

  195. amanda greensmith
    28th October 2017 / 11:06 pm

    i love heart

  196. Sunita Verma
    29th October 2017 / 12:50 am

    It can vary upon dj however i am partial to touch fm

  197. Ruth Hedges
    29th October 2017 / 1:30 am

    Heart

  198. Jennifer Conn
    29th October 2017 / 2:50 am

    Cool FM 97.4 (Northern Ireland)

  199. Melissa Lee
    29th October 2017 / 7:54 am

    I love a bit of Heart 80s, especially when I’m working 🙂

  200. paul jackson
    29th October 2017 / 8:29 am

    Smooth radio

  201. Jacqui Rankine
    29th October 2017 / 8:44 am

    I love listening to Radio 4

  202. Richard Eldred Hawes
    29th October 2017 / 8:58 am

    The stations that I listen too most of the ime are Classicfm and Radio3

  203. Lynn Neal
    29th October 2017 / 9:20 am

    Heart fm

  204. Sally Collingwood
    29th October 2017 / 9:46 am

    Heart Radio

  205. sarah nichols
    29th October 2017 / 10:03 am

    radio 1

  206. Meryl Thomas
    29th October 2017 / 10:34 am

    Classic FM, because it is so relaxing

  207. Vicki-Anne Smith
    29th October 2017 / 10:35 am

    We love Radio X!

  208. Stacey Jane Leigh
    29th October 2017 / 10:40 am

    I really enjoy listening to radio 4

  209. Kim W
    29th October 2017 / 10:58 am

    I love Smooth

  210. Melanie Burton
    29th October 2017 / 11:01 am

    I love listening to Heart Radio. Fab tunes!

  211. Lesley
    29th October 2017 / 11:44 am

    Love listening to Heart

  212. Nancy Bradford
    29th October 2017 / 1:00 pm

    I listen to Radio 2 at work most days.

  213. Samantha Hardy
    29th October 2017 / 1:36 pm

    Thanks Pushing The Moon – I love all things Emma Bridgewater and this radio would be fabulous 🙂

    • Samantha Hardy
      29th October 2017 / 1:36 pm

      My fave radio station is Capital FM too!

  214. Linda Curtis
    29th October 2017 / 2:02 pm

    MAGIC OR SMOOTH

  215. Beverley Cousins
    29th October 2017 / 2:16 pm

    Magic Radio.

  216. Jessica Sawyer
    29th October 2017 / 2:22 pm

    Magic!

  217. Laura Pyper
    29th October 2017 / 2:35 pm

    capital

  218. irene gilmour
    29th October 2017 / 2:46 pm

    kiss

  219. Chris Fletcher
    29th October 2017 / 3:08 pm

    I love listening to 6music

  220. caroline tokes
    29th October 2017 / 4:05 pm

    I listen to heart or metro fm

  221. Deborah Clarke
    29th October 2017 / 4:28 pm

    I love listening to Smooth Fm. Especially of a morning . Fab giveaway would love to be your lucky winner

  222. Michelle Wild
    29th October 2017 / 4:32 pm

    BBC4

  223. Tammy Neal
    29th October 2017 / 4:39 pm

    I like heart fm xx

  224. tammi nutting
    29th October 2017 / 4:45 pm

    smooth

  225. Jane
    29th October 2017 / 6:03 pm

    Radio 4 on a Saturday afternoon is a treat.

  226. Sarah Wilson
    29th October 2017 / 6:09 pm

    Radio 1

  227. CAROL PATRICK
    29th October 2017 / 6:32 pm

    Magic radio, although I can only listen via my ‘phone or on pc as we don’t have a digital radio.

  228. Teresa sheldon
    29th October 2017 / 6:41 pm

    I enjoy listening to heart good selection of music

  229. Keith Wallbanks
    29th October 2017 / 6:50 pm

    Classic FM

  230. Emma Davison
    29th October 2017 / 7:12 pm

    Minster FM

  231. Alison Johnson
    29th October 2017 / 7:12 pm

    Used to alwys listen to Radio 1 but now I love Heart.

  232. Keith Hunt
    29th October 2017 / 7:52 pm

    4 Extra

  233. Chantel L
    29th October 2017 / 7:56 pm

    I’ve currently been listening to Smooth, they play songs from Dirty Dancing & Grease daily lol

  234. Lyndsey Bruce
    29th October 2017 / 8:16 pm

    Most of the time I listed to Capital Yorkshire

  235. Emma Walton
    29th October 2017 / 8:17 pm

    Smooth radio

  236. Natalie Crossan
    29th October 2017 / 8:34 pm

    Radio X

  237. Sylvia Paul
    29th October 2017 / 8:56 pm

    Lincs FM

  238. Maria Hackett
    29th October 2017 / 9:05 pm

    i love Capital Fm

  239. Hayley F
    29th October 2017 / 9:12 pm

    Radio 1

  240. claire sen
    29th October 2017 / 9:23 pm

    I have different stations for different times of day! The mornings is LBC, the day is radio 2 then at night it’s Talk Radio.
    I love listening to stations with a lot of conversation and debate and topics that can challenge the way you think..and also topics that just make you laugh. Radio is wonderful!

  241. Kate Davies
    29th October 2017 / 9:29 pm

    Absolute rock radio.

  242. Karen Richards
    29th October 2017 / 10:24 pm

    Like listening to Heart radio

  243. Jennifer Baker
    29th October 2017 / 11:01 pm

    Heart Radio

  244. Katie leavy
    29th October 2017 / 11:08 pm

    I’ve always listened to heart radio station but recently started to listen to smooth as well as I love to relax and love the oldies and classics

  245. Su Brett
    29th October 2017 / 11:10 pm

    Radio Manchester

  246. Emma Gough
    29th October 2017 / 11:16 pm

    my guilty pleasure is listening to Ronan Keating on Magic

  247. Jo Glasspool
    29th October 2017 / 11:24 pm

    Radio 1 xx

  248. ellie spider
    29th October 2017 / 11:55 pm

    Capital – South Wales version

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *